Back to Resort Website - Old Town Hall Rd, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 608-788-0044

Lessons

Please reserve lessons online at least 48 hours prior to the date and time you want to attend!

Lesson reservations are first-come-first-serve

*Season Passholder discount code: PASS23-24LESSON - Please be ready to show pass card when checking in!

Follow the steps below to sign up:

  1. Select the date you would like a lesson

  2. Select "Sign up" for the class you wish to purchase

  3. Fill out all of the information, complete waivers and check out

  4. Check your confirmation email to ensure everything is correct

IMPORTANT: If you would like to REQUEST an instructor OR need an intermediate(+) level lesson please call us at 608-788-0044 and ask for ski school while booking to discuss your options!

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 19

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Feb 20

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Today
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Thursday, Feb 22
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Friday, Feb 23
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Saturday, Feb 24
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Snow Bears - Bunny Hill Ski Class

Snow Bears - Bunny Hill Snowboard Class

Snow Bears - Chairlift Ski Class

Snow Bears - Chairlift Snowboard Class

Sunday, Feb 25
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Kacy's Kids

Monday, Feb 26
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Tuesday, Feb 27
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Wednesday, Feb 28
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Thursday, Feb 29
Private Ski Lesson

Private Snowboard Lesson

Friday, Mar 1

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Mar 2

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Mar 3

No Classes Available!

ARRIVAL:

Please arrive at least 45 minutes prior to your lesson time if rentals are needed (or 20 minutes without rentals). Check in at the Ski School desk first to get tickets, then gear up and get ready in time for your lesson!

Plan to meet your instructor at the "Educational Meeting Place Sign" outside of rentals (at the bottom of chair 1), at your lesson time with your equipment.

Late arrivals do not extend the lesson length so please plan accordingly. We look forward to seeing you out here!