Back to Resort Website - Old Town Hall Rd, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 608-788-0044

Buy Tickets

Lift Tickets can be purchased online for easy check in. Save $5 per ticket buy purchasing online!

 Looking for our special nights? Click here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 19

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Feb 20

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Today
$69.00
Thursday, Feb 22
$69.00
Friday, Feb 23
$72.00
Saturday, Feb 24
$72.00
Sunday, Feb 25
$43.00
Monday, Feb 26
$69.00
Tuesday, Feb 27
$69.00
Wednesday, Feb 28
$69.00
Thursday, Feb 29
$69.00
Friday, Mar 1

Not Available Online
Saturday, Mar 2

Not Available Online
Sunday, Mar 3

Not Available Online

Please have your receipt on your phone or print out ready upon arrival.