Back to Resort Website - Old Town Hall Rd, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 608-788-0044

Buy Rentals!

Purchase rentals online to save time and money! Head out to the hill faster with purchasing rentals online- save $5 and fill out all required release forms.

Helmet included in all ski and board rental packages.

Please check in at the ticket desk first to get your Lift Ticket then head down to rentals where your gear will be waiting! Enjoy the Slopes!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Apr 15

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Today

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Apr 17

Not Available Online
Thursday, Apr 18

Not Available Online
Friday, Apr 19

Not Available Online
Saturday, Apr 20

Not Available Online
Sunday, Apr 21

Not Available Online
Monday, Apr 22

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Apr 23

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Apr 24

Not Available Online
Thursday, Apr 25

Not Available Online
Friday, Apr 26

Not Available Online
Saturday, Apr 27

Not Available Online
Sunday, Apr 28

Not Available Online

Don't forget to pruchase your lift ticket! Please have your receipt on your phone or print out ready upon arrival and check in at outdoor ticket windows first.